Posted by: Catholic of Thule | March 23, 2011

Just because.

Responses

  1. Stunning beauty. Norway is so full of majestic scenes. Is this quite near to you?
    It’s lovely. I’d like to stop in front of it and just be able to stare at it until I felt I’d had my fill of its beauty.

    • The photo was taken from my local area of the scenery across the fjord, as was the picture in my header. So it’s the view from various spots around where I live. The picture in my blog header is taken from a spot just down a bit from our house.


Leave a Reply

Categories

