Posted by: Catholic of Thule | March 4, 2011

Perhaps an unusual blog request….

Well, it’s a long shot, but I am wondering if anyone would like to help me out with various things in the works of St. Teresa of Avila as I go along. I have tendency to get stuck on details, so not all my questions will be major and it is not entirely unlikely that very few of them, and perhaps none, will qualify as particularly profound.

Anyhow, should anyone with a certain level of knowledge and understanding of the works of St. Teresa  also possess the splendid attributes of sufficient time and inclination to help out a frequently somewhat silly wee beginner read this, then please do get in touch. Also, if anyone without such expertise is reading any of her works and perhaps interested in discussions on various issues, feel free to contact me as well. My email is catholicofthule@hotmail.co.uk

I know, I know…it’s a very long shot, but hey….I do actually have some readers and who would have thunk that, so anything is possible!

Leave a Reply

Categories

